Recognizing the unique and extraordinary tradition of excellence from The Morgan School's alumni athletes, coaches, administrators, community members, and distinguished alumni for their contribution to The Morgan School, Clinton, and our society.

Clinton Athletic Hall of Fame


George Braun

Coach: Basketball

The Morgan School

Bill Dunn

Athlete: Football, Basketball and Baseball

Class of 1975

Kara Fillion

Athlete: Basketball and Volleyball

Class of 2009

Ed Hidek

Coach: Softball and Basketball

The Morgan School

Heather Hoyt O’Toole

Athlete: Basketball

Class of 1991

Gary Kowalski

Athlete: Football, Basketball and Track & Field

Class of 1978

Mario Lupone Sr.

Athlete: Soccer, Basketball and Baseball

Exemplary Community Contributor

Class of 1935

Chad Onofrio

Athlete: Basketball

Class of 1992

MaryAnn Parsons Estabrook

Athlete: Softball and Volleyball

Class of 1998

Daniel W. Spotts

Athlete: Football, Basketball and Baseball

Class of 1982

Michael R. Spotts

Athlete: Football and Baseball

Class of 1976

The 1964 Boys Soccer Team

Class S State Champions

The Morgan School

Upcoming Events

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

October 21, 2023

Westbrook Elks Club

 Westbrook, CT

Price per ticket: $65

Nomination Criteria

Our 2023 Class of Inductees has been selected.  Please consider nominating a deserving individual for next year's class.

The following criteria must be met in order to be eligible for nomination to the Hall of Fame:

Athletes must:

Coaches and Administrators must:

Distinguished Morgan School Alumni must:

Exemplary Contributors to Clinton Athletics who do not qualify for consideration under any of the foregoing categories may also be eligible for induction for their contribution if they: