About Us

Our Mission Statement

The objective of CAHOF is to recognize the unique and extraordinary tradition of excellence from The Morgan School's alumni athletes, coaches, administrators, community members and distinguished alumni for their contribution to The Morgan School, Clinton, and our society. Through recognition of achievement, CAHOF will solicit contributions for the long-term investment and distribution towards scholarship and/or facility improvements.

Board of Directors

President: Paul Gebauer

Vice President: Willie Fritz

Treasurer: Mike Spotts

Secretary: Marycatherine Vieira

Executive Committee

Chris Aniskovich

Mary Ann Estabrook

Chris Passante

Bo Potter

Jane Scully Welch

Frank Rossi